Create a new workspace, edit its name, delete it
Workspaces are designed to keep you organized. You can create a workspace for a designated project, application, client, or company.
Within a workspace you can create tables and flows. Tables and flows in one workspace cannot be shared with or moved to another workspace.
When you sign up to AVflow, a default workspace is already created.
You can add a new workspace:
You can edit a workspace name:
You can delete a workspace (note you will need at least one workspace in your account):